Mary and Jeff Bell Library






Access Services | Administration | Driscoll Children's Hospital | Library Technology Services
Periodicals | Reference | Special Collections & Archives







Access Services

Robert Rios
Library Information Specialist
(361)825-2341
robert.rios@tamucc.edu
Amie Cuvelier
Library Associate I
(361)825-2815
amie.cuvelier@tamucc.edu
Iliana Salinas
Library Associate I
(361)825-5906
iliana.salinas@tamucc.edu
Brenton Day
Library Associate II
(361)825-6557
brenton.day@tamucc.edu




Administration

Dr. Catherine Rudowsky
Library Director
(361)825-2644
catherine.rudowsky@tamucc.edu
Dr. Christine Shupala
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
(361)825-3383
christine.shupala@tamucc.edu
Risha Dulip
Business Coordinator
(361)825-6043
risha.dulip@tamucc.edu
Valerie Alvarez
Accounting Assistant III
(361)825-2642
valerie.alvarez@tamucc.edu




Driscoll Children's Hospital

Dr. Paula Scott
Hospital Librarian
(361)694-5467
Paula.Scott@dchstx.org
Cindy Munoz
Library Information Specialist
(361)694-4523
cindy.munoz@dchstx.org




Library Technology Services

Abel Cantu
Information Technology Manager
(361)825-2348
abel.cantu@tamucc.edu
Irvan Hendrik
Systems Support Specialist II
(361)825-3698
irvan.hendrik@tamucc.edu
Laura Martinez
Cataloging Services Coordinator
(361)825-2864
laura.martinez@tamucc.edu
Bob Brown
Systems Support Specialist I
(361)825-2978
robert.brown@tamucc.edu
Sylvia Sanchez
Library Information Specialist
(361)825-2550
sylvia.sanchez@tamucc.edu
Patricia Hernandez
Library Associate II
(361)825-2687
patricia.hernandez@tamucc.edu
Amanda Horne
Library Associate II
(361)825-2793
amanda.horne@tamucc.edu
Cynthia English
Library Associate II
(361)825-2342
cynthia.english@tamucc.edu




Periodicals

Virginia Hopkins
Library Information Specialist
(361)825-5971
virginia.hopkins@tamucc.edu
Rachel Ransom
Library Associate I
(361)825-2356
rachel.ransom@tamucc.edu
Joe Hernandez
Library Associate I
(361)825-3727
joe.hernandez@tamucc.edu




Reference

Edward Kownslar
Associate Director for Collection Development/Reference Services
(361)825-2677
edward.kownslar@tamucc.edu
Denise Landry-Hyde
Reference/Distributed Learning Librarian
(361)825-2608
denise.hyde@tamucc.edu
Jennifer Anderson
Marketing & Communication Librarian
(361)825-3321
jennifer.anderson@tamucc.edu
Lisa Louis
Coordinator of Reference and Information Literacy
(361)825-5905
lisa.louis@tamucc.edu
Nicole Cubillas
Reference/Government Documents Librarian
(361)825-5961
nicole.cubillas@tamucc.edu
Michele Hall
Library Information Specialist
(361)825-2413
ann.hall@tamucc.edu
Stacey Nash
Library Information Specialist
(361)825-5319
stacey.nash@tamucc.edu
Diana Gaona
Library Associate II
(361)825-2354
diana.gaona@tamucc.edu
Jeff Janko
Library Information Specialist
(361)825-2588
jeff.janko@tamucc.edu
Hector Galvan
Graduate Assistant
(361)825-
hector.galvan@tamucc.edu




Special Collections & Archives

Ann Hodges
Librarian and University Archivist
(361)825-2301
ann.hodges@tamucc.edu
Grace Charles
Library Information Specialist
(361)825-5771
grace.charles@tamucc.edu
Audrey Garza
Library Associate I
(361)825-2300
audrey.garza@tamucc.edu

Staff List Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi - staff

Webpage revised on