Mary and Jeff Bell Library






Access Services | Administration/Business Operations | Driscoll Children's Hospital | Library Technology Services
Research & Learning | Resource Management & Discovery | Special Collections & Archives
User Engagement & Assessment |







Access Services

Robert Rios
Library Supervisor
(361)825-2341
robert.rios@tamucc.edu
Amie Cuvelier
Library Services Coordinator
(361)825-2815
amie.cuvelier@tamucc.edu
Brenton Day
Library Information Specialist, Interlibrary Loan
(361)825-6557
brenton.day@tamucc.edu
Amanda Horne
Library Specialist II, Access Services
(361)825-2793
amanda.horne@tamucc.edu
Nicolas Rodriquez
Library Specialist II, Access Services
(361)825-5906
nicolas.rodriguez@tamucc.edu
Roxanne Singsaas
Graduate Assistant
(361)825-2340
rsingsaas@islander.tamucc.edu
Jordan Evans
Graduate Assistant
(361)825-2340
jevans@islander.tamucc.edu
Andrea Chapa
Graduate Assistant
(361)825-2340
achapa15@islander.tamucc.edu




Administration/Business Operations

Dr. Catherine Rudowsky
Dean of Libraries
(361)825-2644
catherine.rudowsky@tamucc.edu
Risha Dulip
Business Manager
(361)825-6043
risha.dulip@tamucc.edu
Cindy Roper
Senior Administrative Associate
(361)825-2643
cindy.roper@tamucc.edu
Valerie Alvarez
Business Assocaite III
(361)825-2642
valerie.alvarez@tamucc.edu




Driscoll Children's Hospital

Dr. Paula Scott
Hospital Librarian
(361)694-5467
Paula.Scott@dchstx.org
Cindy Munoz
Library Information Specialist
(361)694-4523
cindy.munoz@dchstx.org




Library Technology Services

Abel Cantu
Library Technology Manager
(361)825-2348
abel.cantu@tamucc.edu
Bob Brown
Senior Computer Support Specialist
(361)825-2978
robert.brown@tamucc.edu
Marco Longoria
Software Applications Developer II
(361)825-3698
marco.longoria@tamucc.edu
Rene Flores
Computer Support Specialist
(361)825-2581
rene.flores@tamucc.edu
Sylvia Sanchez
MakerSpace Coordinator
(361)825-2550
sylvia.sanchez@tamucc.edu
Lindsey Varela
Graduate Assistant
(361)825-2311
lvarela@islander.tamucc.edu




Research & Learning

Lisa Louis
Reference & Learning, Department Head, Associate Faculty Librarian
(361)825-5905
lisa.louis@tamucc.edu
Emily Metcalf
Instructional Services Librarian, Assistant Faculty Librarian
(361)825-5702
emily.metcalf@tamucc.edu
Denise Landry-Hyde
Evening Reference Librarian
(361)825-2609
denise.hyde@tamucc.edu
Amy Viejo
Graduate Assistant
(361)825-2609
amy.viejo@tamucc.edu
Karina Lovas
Graduate Assistant
(361)825-2609
karina.lovas@tamucc.edu




Resource Management & Discovery

Derrik Hiatt
Director, Resource Management & Discovery, Associate Faculty Librarian
(361)825-2355
derrik.hiatt@tamucc.edu
Rachel Bennet
Continuing Resources Coordinator
(361)825-5971
rachel.bennet@tamucc.edu
Joe Hernandez
Library Specialist II, Serials/E-Resources
(361)825-3727
joe.hernandez@tamucc.edu
Michele Hall
Library Information Specialist
(361)825-2413
michele.hall@tamucc.edu
Diana Gaona
Library Information Specialist, Invoicing and Payment
(361)825-2354
diana.gaona@tamucc.edu
Kelsey Prater
Library Specialist II, Cataloging
(361)825-3191
kelsey.prater@tamucc.edu
Laura Martinez
Cataloging Services Coordinator/Librarian, Associate Faculty Librarian
(361)825-2864
laura.martinez@tamucc.edu
Sean Walker
Library Specialist II, Serials/E-Resources
(361)825-2356
sean.walker@tamucc.edu




Special Collections & Archives

Ann Hodges
Director, Special Collections Archives, Senior Faculty Librarian
(361)825-2301
ann.hodges@tamucc.edu
Ed Warga
Digital Collections Librarian, Assistant Faculty Librarian
(361)825-5961
edward.warga@tamucc.edu
Amanda Kowalski
Library Information Specialist
(361)825-2300
amanda.kowalski@tamucc.edu
Shelby Gonzalez
Library Specialist II
(361)825-5771
shelby.gonzalez@tamucc.edu
Haris Nisar
Graduate Assistant
(361)825-5771
hnisar@islander.tamucc.edu




User Engagement & Assessment

Jennifer Anderson
User Engagement, Department Head, Associate Faculty Librarian
(361)825-3321
jennifer.anderson@tamucc.edu
Patricia Hernandez
Student Success Librarian
(361)825-2687
patricia.hernandez@tamucc.edu
Anjanette Jones
User Experience and Web Design Librarian
(361)825-2608
anjanette.jones@tamucc.edu

Staff List Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi - staff

Webpage revised on