Discover Your Island Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi

Mary and Jeff Bell Library




Access Services | Administration | Driscoll Children's Hospital | Library Technology Services
Periodicals | Reference | Special Collections & Archives

Access Services

QR Code
Robert Rios
Library Information Specialist
(361)825-2341
robert.rios@tamucc.edu
QR Code
Amie Cuvelier
Library Associate I
(361)825-2815
amie.cuvelier@tamucc.edu
QR Code
Iliana Salinas
Library Associate I
(361)825-5906
iliana.salinas@tamucc.edu
QR Code
Mikayla Butters
Graduate Assistant
(361)825-2340
mikayla.butters@tamucc.edu
QR Code
Karin Bourie
Graduate Assistant
(361)825-5772
karin.bourie@tamucc.edu
QR Code
Michelle Sumner
Graduate Assistant
(361)825-2340
michelle.sumner@tamucc.edu

Administration

QR Code
Dr. Catherine Rudowsky
Library Director
(361)825-2644
catherine.rudowsky@tamucc.edu
QR Code
Dr. Christine Shupala
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
(361)825-3383
christine.shupala@tamucc.edu
QR Code
Risha Dulip
Business Coordinator
(361)825-6043
risha.dulip@tamucc.edu
QR Code
Valerie Alvarez
Accounting Assistant III
(361)825-2642
valerie.alvarez@tamucc.edu
QR Code
Anita Garcia
Senior Secretary
(361)825-2643
anita.garcia@tamucc.edu

Driscoll Children's Hospital

QR Code
Dr. Paula Scott
Hospital Librarian
(361)694-5467
Paula.Scott@dchstx.org
QR Code
Cindy Munoz
Library Information Specialist
(361)694-5467
cindy.munoz@dchstx.org

Library Technology Services

QR Code
Abel Cantu
Information Technology Manager
(361)825-2348
abel.cantu@tamucc.edu
QR Code
Denver Ang
Network Manager I
(361)825-2581
denver.ang@tamucc.edu
QR Code
Irvan Hendrik
Systems Support Specialist II
(361)825-3698
irvan.hendrik@tamucc.edu
QR Code
Laura Martinez
Catalog Librarian
(361)825-2864
laura.martinez@tamucc.edu
QR Code
Bob Brown
Systems Support Specialist I
(361)825-2978
robert.brown@tamucc.edu
QR Code
Sylvia Sanchez
Library Information Specialist
(361)825-2550
sylvia.sanchez@tamucc.edu
QR Code
Patricia Hernandez
Library Associate II
(361)825-2687
patricia.hernandez@tamucc.edu
QR Code
Amanda Horne
Library Associate II
(361)825-2793
amanda.horne@tamucc.edu
QR Code
Cynthia English
Library Associate II
(361)825-2342
cynthia.english@tamucc.edu
QR Code
Kevin Amaya Villeda
Graduate Assistant
(361)825-2311
kevin.amayavilleda@tamucc.edu

Periodicals

QR Code
Virginia Hopkins
Library Information Specialist
(361)825-5971
virginia.hopkins@tamucc.edu
QR Code
Rachel Ransom
Library Associate I
(361)825-2356
rachel.ransom@tamucc.edu
QR Code
Joe Hernandez
Library Associate I
(361)825-3727
joe.hernandez@tamucc.edu

Reference

QR Code
Edward Kownslar
Associate Director for Collection Development/Reference Services
(361)825-2677
edward.kownslar@tamucc.edu
QR Code
Denise Landry-Hyde
Reference/Distributed Learning Librarian
(361)825-2608
denise.hyde@tamucc.edu
QR Code
Jennifer Anderson
Marketing & Communication Librarian
(361)825-3321
jennifer.anderson@tamucc.edu
QR Code
Lisa Louis
Coordinator of Reference and Information Literacy
(361)825-5905
lisa.louis@tamucc.edu
QR Code
Sarah Brown
Reference/Information Literacy Librarian
(361)825-5702
sarah.brown@tamucc.edu
QR Code
Theresa Ruiz
Graduate Assistant
(361)825-2609
teri.ruiz@tamucc.edu
QR Code
Michele Hall
Library Information Specialist
(361)825-2413
ann.hall@tamucc.edu
QR Code
Stacey Nash
Library Information Specialist
(361)825-5319
stacey.nash@tamucc.edu
QR Code
Diana Gaona
Library Associate II
(361)825-2354
diana.gaona@tamucc.edu

Special Collections & Archives

QR Code
Ann Hodges
Librarian and University Archivist
(361)825-2301
ann.hodges@tamucc.edu
QR Code
Grace Charles
Library Information Specialist
(361)825-5771
grace.charles@tamucc.edu
QR Code
Audrey Garza
Library Associate I
(361)825-2300
audrey.garza@tamucc.edu

Staff List
 
Mary and Jeff Bell Library • 6300 Ocean Drive, Corpus Christi, Texas 78412 • 361-825-2643  
Bell Library © 2006 all rights reserved