Mary and Jeff Bell Library



Library Liaisons
Each of our professional librarians serves as a liaison to academic departments and programs across campus. Library liaisons are available for assistance with instruction, research and collection development. Librarians work collaboratively with teaching and research faculty and serve as the first point of contact regarding library services and resources.

Department
Liaison
E-mail
Telephone

College of Liberal Arts

Arts

Laura Martinez Laura.Martinez@tamucc.edu 825-2864

Communication Arts

Jennifer Anderson Jennifer.Anderson@tamucc.edu 825-3321

Criminal Justice

Jennifer Anderson Jennifer.Anderson@tamucc.edu 825-3321

Dance

Derrik Hiatt Derrik.Hiatt@tamucc.edu 825-2355

English

Anjanette Jones Anjanette.Jones@tamucc.edu 825-2608

Languages

Laura Martinez Laura.Martinez@tamucc.edu 825-2864

Geography

Jennifer Anderson Jennifer.Anderson@tamucc.edu 825-3321

History

Anjanette Jones Anjanette.Jones@tamucc.edu 825-2608

Mexican-American Studies

Laura Martinez Laura.Martinez@tamucc.edu 825-2864

Music

Derrik Hiatt Derrik.Hiatt@tamucc.edu 825-2355

Philosophy

Anjanette Jones Anjanette.Jones@tamucc.edu 825-2608

Political Science

Jennifer Anderson Jennifer.Anderson@tamucc.edu 825-3321

Public Administration

Jennifer Anderson Jennifer.Anderson@tamucc.edu 825-3321

Psychology

Jennifer Anderson Jennifer.Anderson@tamucc.edu 825-3321

Religious Studies

Anjanette Jones Anjanette.Jones@tamucc.edu 825-2608

Social Work

Jennifer Anderson Jennifer.Anderson@tamucc.edu 825-3321

Sociology

Jennifer Anderson Jennifer.Anderson@tamucc.edu 825-3321

Spanish

Laura Martinez Laura.Martinez@tamucc.edu 825-2864

Theater

Derrik Hiatt Derrik.Hiatt@tamucc.edu 825-2355

College of Business

all departments

Lisa Louis Lisa.Louis@tamucc.edu 825-5905

College of Education and Human Development

all departments

Patricia Hernandez Patricia.Hernandez@tamucc.edu 825-2687

College of Nursing & Health Sciences

Nursing/All Areas

Emily Metcalf Emily.Metcalf@tamucc.edu 825-5702

College of Science & Engineering

all departments

Edward Warga Edward.Warga@tamucc.edu 825-5961

Honors Program

Honors Program

Anjanette Jones Anjanette.Jones@tamucc.edu 825-2608

University Core Curriculum

University Core Curriculum

Emily Metcalf Emily.Metcalf@tamucc.edu 825-5702

Webpage revised on